Skip to the content

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Inset Day: Wednesday 2 September

Term Starts: Thursday 3 September

Inset Day: Friday 23 October

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term Starts: Monday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4 January

Term starts: Tuesday 5 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Inset Day: Monday 22 February

Term Starts: Tuesday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Polling Day: Thursday 6 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term Starts: Monday 7 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August

 

A printable version is available here