Skip to the content

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 September

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 

Half Term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Inset Day: Monday 4 November

Term Starts: Tuesday 5 November

Term Ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6 January 

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term Starts: Monday 24 February

Term Ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8  May

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term Starts: Monday 1 June

Term Ends: Friday 17 July

Inset Day Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

 

Printable Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Printable Term Dates 2020 - 2021